Office of Sustainability

Staff Contacts

Office of Sustainability Staff

Hannah Chatterjee
Food Policy Advisory Council Manager
(215) 683-5736
Hannah.Chatterjee@phila.gov


Richard Freeh
City Energy Project Manager
(215) 686-4418
Richard.Freeh@phila.gov


Christine Knapp
Director
Christine.Knapp@Phila.gov


Rupal Prasad
Building Performance Program Associate
(215) 686-3527
Rupal.Prasad@phila.gov


Andrew Sharp
Deputy Director for Policy
(215) 686-4472
Andrew.Sharp@phila.gov


Sarah Wu
Deputy Director for Planning
(215) 686-3649
Sarah.Wu@phila.gov

Energy Office Staff

Adam Agalloco
Energy Manager
(215) 686-4460
Adam.Agalloco@phila.gov


Amanda Warwood
Energy Analyst
(215) 683-3565
Amanda.Warwood@phila.gov


Mardi Ditze
Senior Energy Analyst
(215) 683-1797
Mardi.Ditze@phila.gov


Dominic McGraw
Energy Project Coordinator
(215) 683-5715
Dominic.McGraw@phila.gov


Top