Staff Contacts

Office of Sustainability Staff

Hannah Chatterjee
Food Policy Advisory Council Manager
(215) 683-5736
Hannah.Chatterjee@phila.gov


Richard Freeh
Senior Program Manager
(215) 686-4418
Richard.Freeh@phila.gov


Sofía Guernica
Program Coordinator
(215) 686-3495
Sofia.Guernica@phila.gov 


LeAnne Harvey
Marketing and Communications Fellow
LeAnne.Harvey@phila.gov 


Christine Knapp
Director
Christine.Knapp@Phila.gov


Rob’n D. Laurelli
Program and Policy Intern
(215) 681-2859
Robn.Laurelli@phila.gov


Rupal Prasad
Building Performance Program Associate
(215) 683-3527
Rupal.Prasad@phila.gov


Sarah Wu
Deputy Director
(215) 686-3649
Sarah.Wu@phila.gov

 

Energy Office Staff

Adam Agalloco
Energy Manager
(215) 686-4460
Adam.Agalloco@phila.gov


Amanda Warwood
Energy Analyst
(215) 683-3565
Amanda.Warwood@phila.gov


Mardi Ditze
Senior Energy Analyst
(215) 683-1797
Mardi.Ditze@phila.gov


Dominic McGraw
Energy Project Coordinator
(215) 683-5715
Dominic.McGraw@phila.gov


Top